DLC Expert Financial

Meet the Team

Rhea Ramprashad - Director of Operations

Direct: 647-864-6772

Email: rhea@expertfinancial.ca


Lorne Andrews, BA - Broker of Record

  Direct: 416-276-6445

  Email: lorne@expertfinancial.ca


Deepak Bansal - Broker, Managment Team

Direct: 416-347-9292

  Email: info@mortgagesbydeepak.com


Abhi Sharma - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-919-3210

Email: abhi@mortgagesbyabhi.ca


 Adrian Sankersingh - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-321-9647

Email: adrians@domionionlending.ca


Andrea Meynell - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-486-1113

Email: andrea@great-mortgage-rates.ca

Andy Singh - Licensed Mortgage Assistant

Direct: 647-710-2640

Email: sdn.mortgages@gmail.com

Aneta Andrews - Office Manager & Compliance

  Direct: 416-576-5339

  Email: admin@expertfinancial.ca


Ash Aggarwal- Mortgage Agent

Direct:  647-290-3279

Email: ash@sleepeasyfinancial.ca

Website: SleepEasyFinancial.ca


Bruno Maiolo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-200-0002

Email: mortgagekingexpert@gmail.com


Chris Alexander - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-841-9960

Email: calex22@bellnet.ca


Dale Bilton - Commercial Division

Direct: 519-571-6464

Email: dale@teambilton.com


Datta Mankari - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-995-2508

Email: mortgage.datta@gmail.com


Jonathan Tillger - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 

Email: jtillger@gmail.com

Komal Sandhu - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-339-3205

Email: ksmortgages9@gmail.com


Kyle Peters - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-540-9285

Email: kylepeters@dominionlending.ca


Maricris Henry - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-801-8521

Email: mhenry@dominionlending.ca


Mario Liberto - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-991-4321

Email: mariosliberto@gmail.com

Mohamed Mahmoud - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-901-7948

Email: modomortgages@gmail.com


Naushy Saeed - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-566-5341

Email: mortgages@moredoors.ca

Nicole Chater Bressi - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-830-6960

Email: nicolecb@live.ca


Raja Mehmood - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-230-4056

Email: rajarizwan_khan@hotmail.com


Rajeshri Soni - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 437-970-2922

Email: rsoni@dominionlending.ca


Ravi Gosal - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-669-7154

Email: mortgagesbyravi@gmail.com

Rebcca Onah - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-219-7375

Email: rebeccaonah@yahoo.ca


Samantha McGuinness- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-453-4463

Email: samantham@dominionlending.ca


Sandy Kumar- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-936-7653

Email: mortgagesbykumar@gmail.com


Satti Nohar - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-576-3387

Email: sattinohar90@gmail.com

Scott Dillingham - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 519-960-0370

Email: team@lendcity.ca


Stephen Zullo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-788-1400

Email: szullo@dominionlending.ca


Tania Castaldo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-994-7197

Email: tania@tcmortgages.com


Tej Dhaliwal - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-841-3287

Email: tsdmortgages@gmail.com


Call or Email Us
Office: +1 (416) 276-6445
Email: support@expertfinancial.ca

Address:
5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 104 | Mississauga, ON L5R3G5

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software