Meet the Team

Your Support Team

Rhea Ramprashad - Director of Operations

Direct: 647-864-6772

Email: rhea@expertfinancial.ca


Lorne Andrews, Principal Broker

  Direct: 416-276-6445

  Email: lorne@expertfinancial.ca


Aneta Andrews - Office Manager & Compliance

  Direct: 416-576-5339

  Email: deals.dexp@gmail.com


Deepak Bansal - Broker, Managment Team

Direct: 416-347-9292

  Email: info@mortgagesbydeepak.com


Chris Alexander - Broker, Management Team

Direct: 416-816-7561

Email: chrisamortgage@gmail.com


Our Awesome Agents

Aaron Collins- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-746-6120

Email: aaron.collins.mortgages@gmail.com


Abhi Sharma - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-919-3210

Email: abhi@mortgagesbyabhi.ca


 Adrian Sankersingh - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-321-9647

Email: adrians@domionionlending.ca


 Ainka Andrew - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-721-0696

Email: ainka001@gmail.com


Andrea Meynell - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-486-1113

Email: andrea@great-mortgage-rates.ca

Andy Singh - Licensed Mortgage Assistant

Direct: 647-710-2640

Email: sdn.mortgages@gmail.com

Anil Cheeto - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-837-7052

Email: anil.cheetoo@gmail.com


 Anneka Mistry - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-981-7124

Email: mistry.anneka@gmail.com


Ash Aggarwal- Mortgage Agent

Direct:  647-290-3279

Email: ash@sleepeasyfinancial.ca

Website: SleepEasyFinancial.ca


Bruno Maiolo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-200-0002

Email: mortgagekingexpert@gmail.com


Camisha Hendricks - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-831-4475

Email: camishahg@yahoo.ca


Dale Bilton - Commercial Division

Direct: 519-571-6464

Email: dale@teambilton.com


Jacob Lee - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-226-0907

Email: jacleehoishan@gmail.com

Kim Banting - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-202-7649

Email: kbantingmtgagent@gmail.com


Kim Banting - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-202-7649

Email: kbantingmtgagent@gmail.com

Kristen Zappia - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-299-7185

Email: info@mortgagesbykristenzappia.com


Mac Phillips - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-500-0700

Email: mac@phillipsmortgage.ca


Majid Qureshi - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-458-1400

Email: qureshiabdulmajid526@gmail.com


Maricris Henry - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-801-8521

Email: mhenry@dominionlending.ca


Mario Liberto - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-991-4321

Email: mariosliberto@gmail.com

Mohamed Mahmoud - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-901-7948

Email: modomortgages@gmail.com


Naushy Saeed - Mortgage Agent & Rhea Estate Agent

Direct: 416-566-5341

Email: mortgages@moredoors.ca

Nicholas Pratile - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-712-5621

Email: info@mortgageswithnicholas.com


Nicole Chater Bressi - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-830-6960

Email: nicolecb@live.ca


Rahuul Ghai- Licensed Mortgage Asst & Real Estate Agent

Direct: 647-864-0060

Email: rahuulghai@gmail.com


Raja Mehmood - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-230-4056

Email: rajarizwan_khan@hotmail.com


Rebecca Onah - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-219-7375

Email: rebeccaonah@yahoo.ca


Sabrina Persaud - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-523-6163

Email: s.persaud96@hotmail.com


Samantha McGuinness- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-453-4463

Email: samantham@dominionlending.ca


Sandy Kumar- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-936-7653

Email: mortgagesbykumar@gmail.com


Satti Nohar - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-576-3387

Email: sattinohar90@gmail.com

Saurav Sharma- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-525-5656

Email: saurav@sauravsharma.ca


Scott Dillingham - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 519-960-0370

Email: team@lendcity.ca


Sid Ghai- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-370-9015

Email: mortgagesbysid@gmail.com


Stephen Zullo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-788-1400

Email: szullo@dominionlending.ca


Suganthan Mahalingam - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-535-9742

Email: suganthan@gtalender.ca


Tania Castaldo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-994-7197

Email: tania@tcmortgages.com


Tej Dhaliwal - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-841-3287

Email: tsdmortgages@gmail.com


Varthan Arulsundaram- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 905-781-1945

Email: varthan@hotmail.com


Call or Email Us
Office: +1 (416) 276-6445
Email: support@expertfinancial.ca

Address:
5780 Timberlea Blve, Suite 106 | Mississauga, ON L4w 4W8

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software